Complete Body Nutrition

Live longer, healthier and happier

The Five Tenets of Reiki

Leave a comment


Happy Sunday everyone! If you are a football fan then Happy Superbowl Sunday. I wanted to share with you the 5 tenets of Reiki. I try to live my life by these five phrases and it seems to help get me through tough times when I need to.

1. Just for today, I will not worry.
2. Just for today, I will not be angry or anger another.
3. I will honour my father, mother, teacher and neighbour.
4. I will live my life honestly.
5. I will wake each morning with joy in my heart, and give thanks for all that comes to me.

Leave a Reply

